Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Karl-Heinz Thaumüller
Egstedter Straße 33
55262 Heidesheim

Telefon 06132 711227
Telefon Büro 0611 350-338

E-Mail k.thaumueller@ltg.hessen.de

Sonja Samulowitz
Bäckerweg 5
60316 Frankfurt

Telefon 069 4940457

E-Mail sonja-samulowitz@t-online.de

Rechnerin

Beate Walther
In den Bergen 7
64711 Erbach

Telefon 06163 712101 (d.)
Telefon 06062 61303 (p.)
Telefax 06062 913478 (p.)

E-Mail beate.walther@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Jasmin Hering
Krotzenburger Straße 5
63073 Offenbach

Telefon 069 40326060

E-Mail jasminhering@web.de

Jugendleiterin

Claudia Steinkühler
Beethovenstraße 25
37269 Eschwege

Telefon 05651 10951

E-Mail claudia.steinkuehler@gmx.de

Weitere Mitglieder des Gesamtvorstands

Organisationsleiter Meisterschaften

Horst Erich Sahm   
Heusenstammer Straße 106  
63179 Obertshausen          

Mobilfunk 0173 3061249

E-Mail sahm@zvb-obertshausen.de hesahm@arcor.de

Obfrau für Wettschreiben

Angelika Lenk    
Pfortenstraße 30   
63150 Heusenstamm 

Telefon 06104 3872 (p.)
Mobilfunk 0177 6553990

E-Mail angelika.lenk@arcor.de (p.)

Bezirksvorsitzender Nordhessen

Horst Diehl    
Postfach 67    
34623 Neukirchen

Telefon 06694 1805
Telefax 06694 1864

E-Mail  Horst.Diehl@t-online.de info@stmv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Mittelhessen

Karlheinz Volk    
Brühlstraße 14   
35418 Buseck

Telefon 06408 4488

 E-Mail steno@karlheinz-volk.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Südhessen

Michael Raub    
Am Großen Stein 1   
64164 Reichelsheim

Telefon 06164 3231

E-Mail steno-raub@gmx.de